MRI Together

Global workshop on open, reproducible, and inclusive MR research

Organizing Committee

Bin Lu (he/him)
Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Cristian Montalba (he/him; co-chair)
Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile, Chile
Fernanda Ribeiro (she/her; co-chair)
University of Queensland, Australia
Jana Zhang (she/her)
Lausanne University Hospital, Switzerland
Lars Kasper (he/him; co-chair)
Toronto NeuroImaging Facility, Canada
Peter Niedbalski (he/him)
University of Kansas, United States of America

The program committee greatly appreciates the guidance and assistance of the MRI Together Working Group of ESMRMB.