This page is from MRI Together 2022.
Go to the current year

MRI Together

Global workshop on open, reproducible, and inclusive MR research

Organizing Committee

Sophie Schauman (she/her; co-chair)
Stanford University, USA
Mo Shahdloo (he/him; co-chair)
University of Oxford, UK
Daniel Hoinkiss (he/him)
Fraunhofer Institute for Digital Medicine MEVIS, Germany
Hongfu Sun (he/him)
University of Queensland, Australlia
Nikou Louise Damestani (she/her)
Athinoula A. Martinos Center for Biomedical Imaging, USA
Yan Tong (he/him)
United Imaging, China

The organizing committee greatly appreciates the guidance and assistance of the organizers of the past workshop, as well as the following external advisers: